Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


​​​​​​​​​​265 E Parkway Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
PO Box 9478


Ken Griffin, ​P.E.
​Director of Engineering & Public Works


​​​​Kent Collins, P.E.
Assistant Director of Engineering


Michael Garza, P.E.
Assistant Director of Public Works


Kyra Jansen
Administrative Services Manager


George Marshall, P.E.​
Engineer​​ing Manager


​Jamie Brierton
Project Manager


Frank Garza
Project Manager Technician


​Halie Hernandez
Administrative Technician


P​riscilla Martinez
Administrative Technician


Scott Latta
Engineering Technician


​Leah Bowyer
GIS Analyst


Kevin Rubalcaba​
GIS Analyst


​Darryl Zbranek
Chief Construction Inspector


​Marcus Marion
Construction Inspe​​ctor I​I


​Kelcey Estler
Construction Inspe​​ctor I​