Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Public Library

Contact Public Library

​​​

​177 N Heartz Rd
Coppell, TX 75019
​972-304-3655​library@coppelltx.gov
Main Library Hours
Monday-Thursday: 10 am-9 pm
Friday: 10 am-6 pm
Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm-5 pm​​​
Lobby and Commons Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm
Friday: 9 am -6 pm​
​Drive Up Window Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9 am -4:30 pm
Sunday: 12 pm - 4:30 pm​

LIBRARY STAFF​:

​Victoria Chiavetta
Library Director

VIEW​ BIO​​

972-304-7030
vchiavetta@coppelltx.gov​

​Dennis Quinn
Assistant Library Director

972-304-3660
dquinn@coppelltx.gov​​

​Kim McGrath
Senior Administrative Technician

972-304-3626
kmcgrath@coppelltx.gov​

​Kevin Carrothers
Librarian Supervisor

972-304-7048
kcarrothers@coppelltx.gov

​Amy Pittman-Hassett
Librarian Supervisor

972-304-3656
ahassett@coppelltx.gov​

​​Jennifer Franz
Librarian

972-304-7029
jfranz@coppelltx.gov​

Morgan Griffin
Librarian​

972-304-365​7
mgriffin@coppelltx.gov


​Sarah Silverthorne

Librarian

972-304-3627
ssilverthorne@coppelltx.gov

​JJ White

Librarian

972-304-7026
jwhite@coppelltx.gov​

Tracie Williams
Librarian

972-304-3572
twilliams@coppelltx.gov​

​​Carlos Olate​

Library Technician

972-304-7027
colate@coppelltx.gov​

​Molly Wright
Library Technician

972-304-3659
mwright@coppelltx.gov​

​Cassie Young

Library Technician

972-304-7020
cyoung@coppelltx.gov​​
​​

​Library Board meetings are regularly held on the second Thursday of each month at 7 pm. Visit coppelltx.gov/news-media​ to view upcoming meetings and agendas. 
Current Library Board​​​​

LOE _Medal_2017.jpg     New TMLDA Vertical Logo with Text - Selected.jpg