Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Parks

Contact Parks & Recreation

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​255 Parkway Blvd.
​Coppell, TX 75019​​
​972-462-5100
972-462-5149
​parks@coppelltx.gov
​Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

Parks Administration:

​Brad Reid
Director of Parks and Recreation

972-462-5111
breid@coppelltx.gov

​Guy McLain

Assistant Director of Operations

972-462-5125
gmclain@coppelltx.gov

​Jessica Carpenter

Assistant Director of Recreation

972-​304-7080
jcarpenter@coppelltx.gov

Cecilia Gandara
Administrative Support Supervisor

972-462-5102
cgandara@coppelltx.gov
Tiffany Anderson

Community Engagement Manager

972-304-7052
tanderson@coppelltx.gov

​Lilia Gans
Marketing Coordinator

972-462-5126
lgans@coppelltx.gov​

Sunday Smith
Administrative Technician III

972-462-5105
ssmith@coppelltx.gov

​Vacant Position
Special Events Supervisor

972-462-5104

 

Park Operations:

​John Elias​
Park Projects Manager

972-462-5115
jelias@coppelltx.gov
Lloyd Mauch

Park Operations Manager

972-462-5119
lmauch@coppelltx.gov
Kevin Price

Park Projects Supervisor

972-462-5120
kprice@coppelltx.gov
Keith White

Park Operations Supervisor

(Parks, Medians, and Facilities)

972-304-3569
kwhite@coppelltx.gov

Jason Lewis

Park Operations Supervisor

(Athletic Fields and Park Patrol)

972-304-3548
jlewis@coppelltx.gov

 

Allana Lamberth

Administrative Technician

972-462-5181
alamberth@coppelltx.gov


Community programs:

Molly Bujanda

Community Programs Manager

972-462-5165
mbujanda@coppelltx.gov

Marissa Olivas

​Community Programs Coordinator

972-462-5191
molivas@coppelltx.gov

Maura Reed

Biodiversity Education Center Coordinator

​972-304-3581​
mreed@coppelltx.gov

Cynthia Contreras

Biodiversity Education Center Naturalist

972-304-3581
ccontreras@coppelltx.gov​​


the corE:

Sheri Belmont
Recreation Center Manager

972-462-5107
sbelmont@coppelltx.gov

Lauren Sutton
Aquatic Center Manager

972-304-7081
lsutton@coppelltx.gov

​Lindsay Dobson
Recreation Center Supervisor

972-304-7033
ldobson@coppelltx.gov

​Vacant Position
Recreation Center Supervisor

972-304-7032
sabraham@coppelltx.gov

Jonathan Winters
Fitness Center Supervisor

972-304-7038
jwinters@coppelltx.gov

Rachel Hardeman
Recreation Coordinator

972-462-5103
rhardeman@coppelltx.gov

Jim Beckett

Recreation Support Services Technician

972-304-7069
jbeckett@coppelltx.gov

​Kara Lungren
Aquatics Coordinator

972-462-5195
klungren@coppelltx.gov ​
​​


Wagon Wheel Tennis Center:

Eric Clay
Tennis Center Manager

972-462-5141
eclay@coppelltx.gov

​Jamie Nanez
Head Tennis Professional

972-462-5142
jnanez@coppelltx.gov


Senior and Community Center at Grapevine Springs:

​Laci McKinney
Senior and Community Center Manager

972-462-5138
lmckinney@coppelltx.gov

​Pam Walker
Senior Center Coordinator

972-462-5139
pwalker@coppelltx.gov

​Scarlett Hovland
Community Center Coordinator

972-462-5143
shovland@coppelltx.gov

Rolling Oaks Memorial Center:

​Gary Decker

Cemetery Manager

​972-462-5147
gdecker@coppelltx.gov​

​Liz Marshall
Assistant Cemetery Manager

972-439-8854​
emarshall@coppelltx.gov​