Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Public Library

Contact Public Library

​​​

177 N Heartz Rd
Coppell, TX 75019
​972-304-3655​
​Monday-Thursday: 10 am-9 pm
Friday: 10 am-6 pm
Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm-5 pm​​

LIBRARY STAFF​:

​Victoria Chiavetta
Library Director

VIEW​ BIO​​

972-304-7030
vchiavetta@coppelltx.gov​

​Jane Darling
Assistant Library Director

972-304-3660
jdarling@coppelltx.gov​

​Kim McGrath
Senior Administrative Technician

972-304-3626
kmcgrath@coppelltx.gov​

​Kevin Carrothers
Librarian Supervisor

972-304-7048
kcarrothers@coppelltx.gov

​Amy Pittman-Hassett
Librarian Supervisor

972-304-3656
ahassett@coppelltx.gov​

​​Jennifer Franz
Librarian

972-304-7029
jfranz@coppelltx.gov​

​Lilia Gans
Librarian

972-304-3657
lgans@coppelltx.gov​

​Betsy Merrill
Librarian

972-304-3557
emerrill@coppell​tx.gov

​Sarah Silverthorne
Librarian

972-304-3627
ssilverthorne@coppelltx.gov

​JJ White
Librarian

972-304-7026
jwhite@coppelltx.gov​

​​Tracie Williams
Librarian

972-304-3572
twilliams@coppelltx.gov​

​Carlos Olate
Library Technician

972-304-7027
colate@coppelltx.gov​

​Molly Walther
Library Technician

972-304-3659
mwalther@coppelltx.gov​

​Cassie Young
Library Technician

972-304-7020
cyoung@coppelltx.gov​​
​​

​Library Board meetings are regularly held on the second Thursday of each month at 7 pm. Visit coppelltx.gov/news-media​ to view upcoming meetings and agendas. 
Current Libra​ry Board​​​​